MEET THE WOWW STAFF

 


Catherine Meck
Executive Director | 806-220-3322
catherine@woww.org

Mallory Adamson
Administrative Assistant | 806-342-5600
mallory@woww.org

 

 


Joan Bogan
Program Coordinator | 970-520-4981
joan@woww.org
 
                      Stephanie Parker
WOWW Representative | 806-670-2106 stephanie@woww.org

 

 


Victoria Todd
WOWW Representative | 806-336-9052
victoria@woww.org
                          Verlyn Montana Walunas
WOWW Representative | 806-599-2606
verlyn@woww.org
       

Located Inside
GLOBE NEWS CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

500 S. Buchanan
Mail to: PO Box 9258
Amarillo, TX 79105 Phone: (806) 342-5600 Fax: (806)342-5604